Invisible Empire Crescent Moon – KT Tunstall New Album 2013

by New Songs 2013 List Free Download

in Upcoming Albums

Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon – KT Tunstall

Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon is going to be the 4th studio album from KT Tunstall. This album is getting released on 10th June, 2013 in UK and Europe. On 6th of August the release of this album will take place in Unites States and also in Canada on 11th June, 2013. In Japan too this album is getting released on 12th June, 2013. In UK and Europe the release will be under the label of Relentless, In Canada and United States under Virgin. This album is of 47.17 minutes in standard Version. Howe Gelb & KT Tunstall together is the producer for this album. The genre of this album will be of Acoustic rock and Country Folk.

Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon - KT Tunstall New Album 2013

About KT Tunstall:

KT Tunstall is a very famous Scottish singer, guitarist and song writer. She was born in the year 1975 on 23rd June. She came into lime light in the year 2004 with her live performance in Black horse and cherry tree. She had also received the prestigious Grammy award, Ivor Novello award and BRIT award. Some of the albums which she had released worldwide are:

• Eye to the telescope
• KT Tunstall’s acoustic extravaganza
• Drastic Fantastic
• Tiger suit.

KT Tunstall also appeared in a comedy series called ‘This is Jinsy’. Each and every song from her album looks really amazing and her live shows has lots of demand across the world. The genres in which she performs the most Alternative rock, Adult contemporary, Folk, County Blues, Indie Pop and Flocktronica.

Invisible Empire Crescent Moon Tracklist – KT Tunstall

Below is the complete list of tracks of the album Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon
• “Invisible Empire”
• “Made of Glass”
• “How You Kill Me”
• “Carried”
• “Old Man Song”
• “Yellow Flower”
• “Crescent Moon”
• “Waiting On The Heart”
• ” Feel it All”
• “Chimes”
• “Honeydew”
• “No Better Shoulder”

The UK bonus tracks
• “Feel It All // Band Jam (Radio Edit)”

ITunes Deluxe Edition bonus tracks
• “Hallowed Ground”
• “Never Be The Same Again”
• “Tucson Time (Making of – documentary film)”

Review on Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon:

After giving two hits one after another with Drastic Fantastic and Tiger Suit in the year 2007 and 2010 respectively, K T Tunstall is all set to give a new hit with her latest album Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon. The track list of this album is really sizzling and we are sure it will reach the hearts of the fan straight away. We need to wait for few more days for the release of this album.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: